Our reviews

(90 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tricity Pizza Factory can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tricity Pizza Factory? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 30, 2019
I had a large order for a group of 29 hungry students, the pizzas, chicken wings and garlic bread was absolutely fabulous. The online ordering was easy and the delivery was fast and the delivery driver was so friendly and kind! I highly recommend this place for any pizza needs, especially for large orders. :)


August 20, 2019
I ordered 3 medium specials. They were smaller than competitors and less topping than expected for premium prices. Delivery was over an hour...Not impressed.


August 07, 2019
Excellent as always!


July 13, 2019
I love the pizza from here. Great crust and fresh toppings!


July 07, 2019
Good pizza but was cold by the time I got to eat it (5 minutes from pickup time). I ordered a dipping sauce that didn't make an appearance.
Tricity Pizza Factory July 08, 2019
We apologize that you had such a bad experience this time at our restaurant.
Our team would work on this issue has never happened again.

Hope to see you again.


July 06, 2019
Very good food and service!


July 05, 2019
Awesomeness...my go to pizza pasta and wing place! Absolutely love the delivery driver too!!


June 20, 2019
Always great consistent pizza and service!


June 17, 2019
2nd time i have tried them since moving into the area. Not as great as the other locations i have tried in the past and more expensive


June 14, 2019
Great pizza!