We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(206 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tricity Pizza Factory can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tricity Pizza Factory? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 31, 2021
Its really pretty good pizza.
Cheers!


July 27, 2021
The woman on the phone/ cash ( I'm going to assume it was the same lady) very friendly and accommodating.

Pizza was well done just like I asked for.

Can't go wrong with this place, except for the extra delivery charge just because they cross westwood from poco to Coquitlam to go three blocks


July 10, 2021
It’s good!


June 30, 2021
Pizza was great as always … the salad was only so-so


June 29, 2021
We ordered online for delivery at a specific time range and the friendly driver delivered hot and fresh pizza which had a good portion of toppings on them.
We ordered for a larger group - it was very affordable (specials tab online) and we will order again.
Crust was perfect.


June 29, 2021
Toppings are sparse. Crust undercooked, even after asking to make crispy. I wish I could give a better review. Pizza isn't gourmet fare, yet it has become such production line that quality suffers.


June 29, 2021
Toppings are sparse. Crust undercooked, even after asking to make crispy. I wish I could give a better review. Pizza isn't gourmet fare, yet it has become such production line that quality suffers.


June 11, 2021
Great value!


June 07, 2021
Fresh delicious pizza. Great deals


June 07, 2021
Delicious!