Our reviews

(60 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tricity Pizza Factory can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tricity Pizza Factory? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 12, 2018
Good Taste


November 05, 2018
everything is awesome!


September 22, 2018
I have been ordering delivery from this place for over 3 years and I have never been disappointed
The delivery guy is awesome and nice and the food is always kickass.


September 13, 2018
Excellent as always


September 07, 2018
Generally pretty good but tonight, ya'll sh*t the bed. Delivery took 1hr 15 min. Pizzas where cold and boneless chicken was well past over done and crunchy, not crispy, crunchy. Gross. Please give me my money back. I'd normally put this in email form as I don't believe online ranting but you don't have an email address on your site. The only good thing I have to say about tonight was the friendly driver.


September 07, 2018
Customer service was terrible, the cashier (who is cross eyed) was rude and not welcoming at all. Pizzas took 15 mins to cook so that wasn't too bad but when we brought them home and started eating, 1 of the pizzas was missing a topping..

Go to another location if you want some Pizza Factory


August 31, 2018
Very disappointed with our food. Wrong toppings added, shrimp was so awful tasting the dough was chewy and had a stale taste and to top things off it was delivered cold. Tried to contact them privately right away and no reply!! Would like some kind contact as it wasn’t cheap either


August 22, 2018
Pizza was very very delicious and very tasty


August 15, 2018
My husband and I ordered 2 pastas... when we got home they were still super hot and when we took the lid off..... smothered in cheese... was so good..great price and lots for what you get!!! Will be back


August 15, 2018
Food is amazing here. Been ordering here for 3 years and have never been disappointed. Fast and friendly and good size portions. Open super late on the weekends too. Love this place!