Our reviews

(37 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tricity Pizza Factory can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tricity Pizza Factory? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 04, 2018
Awesome I give a five star dinining


April 03, 2018
First time ordering. Ordered online with a future delivery time. Worked great, delivered in time, and yummy product.


April 01, 2018
Great service each and every time. Food always arrives hot and tastes awesome. Thanks!


March 26, 2018
Took an hour for delivery on a random Tuesday. The pepperoni lover was more like a regular pepperoni.


March 20, 2018
The dough it’s a little soggy


March 16, 2018
Excellent as always ;)


February 24, 2018
Food arrived on time, hot, exactly as ordered! Our delivery driver was very nice as well. Excellent all around! Thank you. 😁


February 24, 2018
Horrible experience today. Order placed online at 5:46pm, received online and email confirmation of the order and were advised that it would be ready in 60 minutes. After about an hour and 20 mins we called the restaurant to check on the order and were informed that there were delays due to the snow and the order would be another 25 mins. After another hour we called again and were told that they never received our order (even though we had spoken to someone an hour earlier who confirmed the order was on the way). So we waited over two hours and still no food. Icing on the cake was receiving the email asking how our order was when it was never received. Will not order from them again.


February 22, 2018
Hot, fresh and fast!


February 10, 2018
Pizza was great! Crust the perfect thickness and toppings were generous and fresh. We'll definitely be back!