We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(30 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tricity Pizza Factory can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tricity Pizza Factory? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 22, 2018
Hot, fresh and fast!


February 10, 2018
Pizza was great! Crust the perfect thickness and toppings were generous and fresh. We'll definitely be back!


February 08, 2018
Was good!!


February 08, 2018
Took an hour and half for delivery
Cold pizza
Wings over cooked
Wrong pop order


February 04, 2018
Pizza was very tasty and loaded with toppings. Delivery time was a bit longer than they posted but not by too much. Busy night... Super Bowl.


January 28, 2018
The pizza was soggy and salty, the tomatoes were not fresh and none of the other ingredients seemed particularly good. I just bought a place in PoCo and I've been trying different takeout places to see which ones are worthwhile. Tricity has just been cut.


January 21, 2018
The pizza was excellent and the delivery time was great and the price was really good to thank you guys so much made our party just that much better. Loved being able to order online from my phone.


January 20, 2018
was overcharged $10 and very unhappy. Bad first experience.


January 17, 2018
Thanks


January 10, 2018
Very cooperative