Our reviews

(275 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tricity Pizza Factory can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tricity Pizza Factory? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 17, 2022
very good pizza !!


September 17, 2022
The pictures did not match the food. The breadsticks were not breadsticks they were like a bread pizza and it wasn’t very good. The chicken tortellini actually was chicken fettuccine noodles. The vegetables in the vegetarian lasagna were undercooked they were basically raw.


September 08, 2022
I haven't ordered from here in a really long time, but it's definitely going to be my regular place from now on. Really loved the thinner crust and they put lots of toppings on each pizza. Loved it!


August 27, 2022
Pizza was delicious.


August 27, 2022
So far so good! Our first order was excellent and we have continued to make TriCity our go to. We have yet to be disapointed,


August 27, 2022
It was amazing


August 13, 2022
Somehow my order wasnt received by the shop so it wasnt ready when we got there. They did make us cheesy garlic bread as an appology. There is always a shortage of sauce


August 11, 2022
Pizza was super good and amazing portion of the cake!


August 10, 2022
garlic was thrown in big chunks onto pizza..we couldnt even eat the whole pizza as ther garlic was raw , large and overpowering


August 09, 2022
So good! Great price 😊